February 1, 2020  • Anaheim, CA


Join colleagues, friends and supporters of the SCVMA at
Disney’s Grand Californian Hotel
600 PM Cocktails and Hors d’oeuvres
730 PM Dinner


2020 Award Winners
Phil Steinhauer Allied Industry Award- Lewis Lipton
Para-Professional Award- Allyne Moon, RVT
Ginny Grant Award- TBD
Cortese-Lippincott Award- Scott Weldy, DVM
Don Mahan Award- Peter Vogel, VMD, DACVS


2020 SCVMA Board of Trustees
President Georgina Marquez, DVM, DACVIM
Vice President Raymond De Villa, DVM
Treasurer Megan Nowell, DVM
Trustee (I) Brittin Ross, DVM
Trustee (1) Inez Del Pino, DVM
Trustee (2) Karla Nichols, DVM
At Large Allyne Moon, RVT


SCVMA Foundation Grants to Students
RVT: Sienna Arcala-Anderson
DVM: Avak Zakarian

Special Performance by Rebecca Black


Disney’s Grand Californian Hotel

1600 South Disneyland Drive

Anaheim, CA 92802

Free Parking


Business Attire or Dressy Casual

Assigned Seating

  • Admit One

  • $105
  • Admission ticket to follow by mail once payment is processed 

    •  Ticket includes:  Dinner & Parking

Become an Exhibitor & Sponsor